[SHA] I got reviewed! (and I liked it…)

Now, I have my first-ever review of one my products. Which product? THAT product! Which review? THAT review over there. Eric “Needles” from swordandstitchery kindly wrote one, and I am happy to have one from him. I have been following his blog for quite a while now (so, not with an account since google-accounts and little me will never be friends), but this man provides an output that leaves me dazzled at times. Even if you do not give a dime about reading the review, I advise to have a look at his blog. Everybody who is into OSR gaming will find lots of ideas, session reports and useful “random stuff tables”, as he puts those up on a regular basis.

 

[SHA] I got reviewed! (and I liked it…)

Leave a Reply

