Warlock Journal Contest: Unknown underground

Tabletop Adventures launched another „Warlock´s Journal Contest“, this time the topic was „unknown underground“ and every entry from 100 to 500 words was fine. Of course, I could not help myself but take my chances and submitted an entry of my own. Which one ? I guess I am not allowed to tell, but this doesn´t matter, at least not for you.

What is important for you to know, dear reader, is that all 25 contest entries are now available for download. 25 ideas, ready to be tailored and dropped into your own game. The PDF contains post-apocalyptic entries, a little bit of sci-fi and a good measure of fantasy stuff.

Oh…did I mentioned that I would like to encourage you to vote? =)

Warlock Journal Contest: Unknown underground

Leave a Reply

