[DH2nd] Some more servo-skulls

A long, long time ago, one of my players in my DH2nd group asked for examples of servo-skulls, to get a better picture for their use (and perhaps their abuse). Said player is kinda found of them and his character slowly starts to build a collection of his own.

While my native language is the German language, I decided to put the list down in English so that I can share it with you folks. So, here it is, get it from my dropbox and enjoy. I will update and expand this list, but will post new versions in new blog entries. So, stop by from time to time ;).

[Edit: Updated to V1.1; now featuring better gramma 🙂 ]

[DH2nd] Some more servo-skulls

One thought on “[DH2nd] Some more servo-skulls

Leave a Reply

