[Freebee] 20 bookplate spirits bound & ready [LL]

Two WIP are one WIP to much. At least, that is what some techniques of self-management try to tell me, but if I would listen to such concepts I would be part of the middle-management (or would at least be more understanding in regard to those who are). Anyway and never the less, I was able to finish one of my current “works in progress”

The 20 bookplate spirits I announced a while ago are now finalized and up as a freebee at drivethrurpg.com. Again, I want to thank Eric from the Sword & Stitchery blog for the original idea. Please visit his blog!

[Freebee] 20 bookplate spirits bound & ready [LL]

Leave a Reply

