[BIG!I-am-sorry]”Gregorius21778:Road Magic” file was missing

Dear customers, dear readers of my blog,

the staff of drivethrurpg.com just informed me that the PDF-file that is “Gregorius21778:Road Magic” was missing. I had made a mistake and had uploaded the JPG for the cover instead of the PDF file.

I am very sorry for this, it was a “drag-and-drop” mistake of mine. The correct file has now been uploaded and should now be available.

Sincerely

Kai Pütz a.k.a. Gregorius21778

[BIG!I-am-sorry]”Gregorius21778:Road Magic” file was missing

Leave a Reply

