[CH] Three Otherworldly Encounters

As you might have guessed after my review of “CHTHONIAN HIGHWAYS”, I was up to using the freedom of the CreativeCommons license to add some material to this upcoming RPG (non-commercial).

Thereby, I created Three Otherworldly Encounters for use with CHTHONIAN HIGHWAYS and provide them to the Google+ group Ironspine opened up to promote and develope their RPG. As the moderator gave me a “+1” there (seems to be the google+ way to like something) I guess I used the license the right way and credited “CH” and Ironspine just right… and thereby, feel save to distribue the free piece of fanwork over my blog here, too.

3OE-01_cover

[CH] Three Otherworldly Encounters

Leave a Reply

