Three Free LotFP Replacement PC

Hi everyone! I am currently spending a lot of time toying with Scenic Dunnsmouth from Lamentations of the Flame Princess.I plan to use it for a one-shot with a few of my friends. Naturally, I am worried that some of the PC might die even before they reach the middle of the adventure (my experience is that bad things happen). Thereby, I worked on some replacement characters to that might be dropped right into the fray if one or two of the other characters bite the dust. And while I was add it, I put them down in English and turned them into a free PDF for download. After all, I have a blog to feed!

Oh, talking about feed… feedback is welcome!

replacement_cover

Three Free LotFP Replacement PC

Leave a Reply

