[DH] Alternate Psychic Phenomena

A long, long time ago I created a table with Alternate Psychic Phenomena  for the first edition of Dark Heresy. I released it as a “bare-bone” PDF over rapidshare and along with a lot of some other of my provided material, I got lost. Luckily, I found an old copy of said PDF and used it to create this new, DH2nd compatible version of my fan work. So, here it is! [Dropbox Link]. Simply use this table instead of the one found on p. 196 in the core rules whenever those results begin to bore you and/or your players.

Enjoy!

[DH] Alternate Psychic Phenomena

Leave a Reply

