Down the Sump-River

The GM-Kit for the 2nd edition of DarkHeresy(tm) included an adventure module named Desolation of the Dead. As it was often the case with DH missions, it included sections where the GM was encouraged to add his or her own encounter in order to add some more flesh to the bones. I enjoyed doing so, even for adventures that I have never played myself as a GM. Luckily, Desolation of the Dead was an exception to this rules (I actually have played it once), and I decided to polish my old notes and FFG-Forum posts to release them as a free fanware supplement. Enjoy!

 

Down the Sump-River

Leave a Reply

