Technology & Magick

…the two are an odd mix, aren´t they? Well, I am an odd guy known to do odd jobs, and this weekend I felt like mixing something old with something new. Something old is a re-hash of my old Lectures of the Tech-Witch, now available with DH2nd compatible rules, right here in my dropbox.

Something new is the result of a little surge of inspiration that lead to the creation of a pay-what-you-want release for FATE(tm): Techno/Arcana. I am not sure if anybody needs this loose canon of an idea, but then again: it is released already and out there.

Hmm… why do I feel a little blue now?

 

Technology & Magick

Leave a Reply

