The Early Murders in Sinophia

cover_EM-Sinophia

Unexpected flattery. I have always been (and likely: will ever be) a sucker for positive feedback. One may even argue that “being a glory-hound” was and is the one true driving force behind any of my attempts at publishing, and behind each and any of my fan works, starting with the first posts in the old FFG forum for DarkHeresy.

Somebody who seems to be a fan of my old fan-material went through the troubles of obtaining my email address to send me the following lines:

Hi there,

Much as I hate to bother people personally, I have been desperately searching the internet for a copy of your work on improving Haarlock’s Legacy for DH. If you still have a copy handy, I would very much appreciate it.

Your work has been a huge boon for my friends and I over the years. Please never stop 🙂

Kind regards from Australia,

(Name withheld; out of respect to other people´s privacy)

How could I not try to fulfill this charming request…?

Thereby, I will slows start to re-release my old articles again, starting with the material for Damned Cities (the second part of the Haarlock Legacy). The first PDF I shall call The Early Murders in Sinophia, and if you follow the link included in this sentence, you will gain access to it via my dropbox account.

More shall follow, as soon as I find the time….

 

The Early Murders in Sinophia

3 thoughts on “The Early Murders in Sinophia

  1. Marquis Fêlé says:

    The first time I stumbled upon your content was on the FFG forums. I remember then scouring all of your posts, grabbing every idea I could find. I wasn’t really sold on the Haarlock Legacy before reading your posts, and here I am, running a heavily modified version of Damned Cities including everything you added to it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

